free delivery

on orders over €40

Fully Secure

Online Shopping

Irish Owned

Pharmacy

E-Prescriptions




ELECTRONIC PRESCRIPTIONS

You can now ask your GP to send your prescription via email to any of our pharmacies.

With the recent change in prescription laws as a result of the pandemic, your GP can now send a legal prescription via Healthmail- a safe and secure email portal exclusively for healthcare professionals who work with the HSE. This electronic prescription replaces the traditional paper prescription and the need for you to collect the prescription.

When we receive a prescription via Healthmail, we will contact you to confirm everything is ready for collection or if you prefer it can be delivered next day. We offer free delivery nationwide on all orders over €40.

Why not save time and avoid any unnecessary visits to the GP surgery? Ask them to healthmail the prescriptions to us.

Each of our stores have a separate Healthmail address. Just ask your GP to email your prescription to anyone of your choice listed below along with your phone number and we’ll take it from there. 

PHARMACYHEALTHMAILPHONE
McGorisks Pharmacy, Irishtown, Athlone
mcgorisks.irishtown@healthmail.ie
090 64 72272
McGorisks Pharmacy, The Crescent, Athlonemcgorisks.crescent@healthmail.ie
090 64 74559
McGorisks Pharmacy, Athlone Town Centre
mcgorisks.athlonetc@healthmail.ie
090 64 84372
McGorisks Pharmacy, Clonbrusk, Athlone
mcgorisks.clonbrusk@healthmail.ie
090 64 70001
McGorisks Pharmacy, Ballinalsoe
brodericks.ballinasloe@healthmail.ie
090 96 42161
Rosmed Pharmacy Roscommon
rosmed.roscommon@healthmail.ie
090 66 27007


If you currently have a prescription with one of our pharmacies you can can email the pharmacy for a repeat prescription


PHARMACYEMAILPHONE
McGorisks Pharmacy, Irishtown, Athlone
irishtown@mcgorisks.ie
090 64 72272
McGorisks Pharmacy, The Crescent, Athlone
crescent@mcgorisks.ie
090 64 74559
McGorisks Pharmacy, Athlone Town Centre
atcdisp@mcgorisks.ie
090 64 84372
McGorisks Pharmacy, Clonbrusk, Athlone
clonbrusk@mcgorisks.ie
090 64 70001
McGorisks Pharmacy, Ballinalsoe
ballinasloe@mcgorisks.ie
090 96 42161
Rosmed Pharmacy Roscommon
rosmed@mcgorisks.ie
090 66 27007